Competent. Compact. Drying.

Contact: 

Tel. +49 (0)8631 18 549 - 0

Fax +49 (0)8631 18 549 - 29

© 2016 |  Imprint

›› Product selection

›› Directly to...

by customers - for customers

ALLinDRYer

THE versatile belt dryer

Digestate drying - NEWtainer® Belt Dryer

energy, space and cost optimised - Made in Germany

 

NEWtainer® is a a belt drying system for drying biomass, integrated into a standard shipping container – weather-resistant, relocatable and ready to operate without any of the usual elaborate assembly. Thanks to its special design and airflow routing, the NEWtainer® is widely applicable for all type of product, particularly fermentation products from biogas plants.

Belt dryer for drying  

separated product

NEWtainer® WT series

NEWtainer® digestate drying is ideal for drying pressed digestate (separated digestate) from a biogas plant when used together with a separator, like the NEWparator, for instance. Dried to a dry matter content of 85 %, this material can be utilised in agriculture as a soil conditioner with fertiliser components. With its high moisture absorbing properties the material is also often used as litter in stables.

Because of the special design and airflow routing, this NEWtainer® can also dry other products, like grains, corn or wood chips, without extensive conversion measures.

 

Belt dryer for drying

liquid digestate

NEWtainer® WT MR series

When supplemented with the MR-re-mixing module, the NEWtainer® belt dryer is capable of drying fermentation product, e.g. from biogas plants with dry matter content of about 6 % or more, directly and without further pre-treatment to dry matter content of 85 %. The dry goods are in the form of a granular material that stores exceptionally well and can be transported. A highly concentrated slow-release fertiliser that can be scattered and is odourless.

Kompetent. Kompakt. Trocknen.

Anna Färber

Empfang

Tel. +49 (0)8631 18 549 - 0

Fax +49 (0)8631 18 549 - 29

© 2017 |  Impressum

›› Produktauswahl nach

›› Direkt zu...

von Kunden - für Kunden

ALLinDRYer

DER vielseitige Bandtrockner 

Gärrestetrocknung - NEWtainer® Bandtrockner

energie-, platz- und kostenoptimiert – Made in Germany

 

NEWtainer® sind Bandtrocknungsanlagen zur Trocknung u.a. von Biomasse, integriert in einen handelsüblichen See-Container – wetterfest, versetzbar und ohne einer sonst üblichen aufwändigen Montage sofort einsetzbar. Ein NEWtainer® trocknet mit seiner besonderen Konstruktion und Luftführung hochflexibel verschiedenste Produkte wie z.B. insbesondere Gärprodukte aus Biogasanlagen.

Bandtrockner zur Trocknung von  

separarietem Produkt

NEWtainer® Serie WT

NEWtainer® Gärresttrocknung eignen sich in Verbindung mit einem Separator - wie z.B dem NEWparator - hervorragend zur Trocknung der abgepressten Gärreste (separierten Gärreste) aus einer Biogasanlage. Getrocknet auf einen TS-Gehalt von 85 % kann dieses Material als Bodenverbesserer mit Düngekomponente in der Landwirtschaft zum Einsatz kommen. Durch die hohe Feuchtigkeitsaufnahme findet das Material häufig auch Verwendung als Einstreu in Stallanlagen.

Mit diesem NEWtainer® können wegen seiner besonderen Konstruktion und Luftführung ohne umfangreiche Umbaumaßnahmen alternativ auch andere Produkte getrocknet werden wie z.B. Getreide, Körnermais oder Hackschnitzel.

Bandtrockner zur Trocknung von

flüssigem Gärrest

NEWtainer® Serie WT MR

Ergänzt um das Modul MR - Rückmischung ist der NEWtainer® Bandtrockner in der Lage, das Gärprodukt z.B. aus Biogasanlagen ab einem TS-Gehalt von ca. 6 % direkt und ohne weitere Vorbehandlung auf einen TS-Gehalt von 85 % zu trocknen. Als Trockenware erhält man dabei ein granulatartiges Material, das sich hervorragend lagern und transportieren läßt. Ein hoch konzentrierter Langzeitdünger, der streufähig und geruchsfrei ist.  

 
X
Password:
Wrong password.